View Cart

The Wheelz "Top 10 Super Hits" LP BT002

Debut LP from the Wheelz- a veritable streetpunk supergroup playing catchy tunes with a heavy dose of R&R flavor.

A1 Enough Of The Bullshit
A2 Throwaway
A3 Wrong About Bob
A4 Haze
A5 Worms
A6 Too Cool For School
B1 I'm So Tired Of Living In The U.S.A
B2 Shipping & Handling
B3 No It All
B4 Be Like You
B5 Wanna Get Drunk

Pressing Information

This is the second pressing.