View Cart

LVGER Debut 12" Maxi-EP OTB#61

NYC Heavy outfit. Buy a LVGER and blow your brains out.

This item isn't currently available.

Pressing Information

110 smoke vinyl
170 black vinyl


  1. You Wanna Run
  2. Dumb Love
  3. Evil Eye
  4. Feel No Pain
  5. Drop The Ace
  6. The Match
Looking for something
that's out of stock?