View Cart


Here it is- the full length you've been asking for since Victory staked their claim as one of the world's preeminent Oi! bands just a few short years ago. After spreading their early years over five seven-inches, Victory has put together a flawlessly cohesive record that builds on their trademark sound. Abrasive and melodic- "SOS" is a record that will be stuck in your head and left on the turntable.

Instant digital download upon purchase.

Release 4/22/17

Pressing Information

100 Black
250 White/Blue Swirl
250 Blue ***Oi! the Boat version
400 Blue w/ White Splatter


  1. Bled Out
  2. True Breed
  3. A Piss and a Whisper
  4. SOS
  5. Cut Throat
  6. Frank's Song
  7. Enemy of the State
  8. Silver Bayonet
  9. The Crew
  10. Midwest Unrest
  11. Two Faced
  12. Someday
  13. One Last Chance