View Cart

Riot Gun "Shortcuts to Nowhere" LP

Last Punk Rocker records re-leased this classic compilation of 14 songs from RIOTGUN's singles and compilation tracks. California's most un-heralded street punk band that had just fucking killer tracks.

01. You're right im wrong
02. Rollin' donuts
03. Just for Michelle
04. Moral liberation
05. Choice
06. Glory
07. A better nation
08. Face your lies
09. Gonnabe
10. Never follow
11. 4 bolt main
12. Barkesto
13. Crime
14. Riotgun.

Looking for something
that's out of stock?