View Cart

Workin' Stiffs "Liquid Courage" LP

They're the Workin' Stiffs and they fucking rule. I know you know that because you're not a fuckin' dummy. This is their second album out on TKO (released 1999) and features that gritty sound you know and love. A must!

A1 Notes From The Sandbox
A2 Bugs, Bigots And Bastards
A3 Three Ring City
A4 Whippin' Boy
A5 Bitter Sunrise
B1 Make Way
B2 Bootstraps
B3 New Cash Cow
B4 One More Day
B5 Workin' Stiffs
B6 Lazer Revenge

Pressing Information

TKO Round 9

Looking for something
that's out of stock?