View Cart

Angelic Upstarts "Live from the Justice League" Double LP

A band that needs no introduction kicking your ass on this double LP recording from TKO. Like you were there yourself!

A1 Never Had Nothing
A2 Teenage Warning
A3 Leave Me Alone
A4 Solidarity
B1 Last Night Another Soldier
B2 Machine Gun Kelly
B3 Kids On The Street
B4 Two Million Voices
C1 I Understand
C2 Woman In Disguise
C3 Police Oppression
C4 White Riot
D1 I`m An Upstart
D2 The Murder Of Liddle Towers
D3 Two Pints Of Lager
D4 If The Kids Are United

Pressing Information

TKO Round 71