View Cart

Lion's Law "From the Storm" LP CR234

Lion's Law from Paris, heavy hitters needing no introduction. 2016 Full Length album.

A1 Sons Of Oi!
A2 Otherwise
A3 Last Train Home
A4 A Thousand Eyes
A5 Give Back The Glory
A6 Trapped
A7 Way Of Life
B1 Interlude
B2 Liar
B3 My Mistakes
B4 The Choice
B5 Under The Earth
B6 From The Storm
B7 With The Wolves