Instagram View Cart
home news discograpy bands contact Home facebook twitter

Concrete Elite "Iron Rose" LP

2017 full-length from Austin's CONCRETE ELITE.

A1 Stronger Than Ever Before
A2 She's A Hammer
A3 Death Drums
A4 Men At Peace
A5 Last Of The Gang To Die
B1 Iron Rose
B2 No Filth All Fury
B3 Arise
B4 Tryhard
B5 Outro