Instagram View Cart
home news discograpy bands contact Home facebook twitter

Evil Conduct "Working Class Anthems" LP

The 2012 hit full length release from the almighty Evil Conduct.

A1 Days Of Glory
A2 United
A3 Stuck In Berlin
A4 Across The Nation
A5 One Last Drink
A6 Don't Mess With Us
B1 Toe The Line
B2 Working Class Heroes
B3 Enjoy Yourself
B4 Self-Respect
B5 Writing On The Wall
B6 One Last Drop